Home > Random > Huge Goat

Huge Goat

February 27, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

I went back home this weekend and was greeted by my dad and my dog. We decided to take the dog for a stroll and my father told me he’d show me this goat he saw in the countryside… I was in for quite a surprise!

It looks like it's stuffed...

But it isn't!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

0/

 

Categories: Random Tags: , ,
  1. April 19, 2011 at 15:19

    where is it?
    in uae or in which country

    if it in uae call me please

    0509954332

    • riqz
      April 19, 2011 at 15:32

      Sorry it’s in Italy.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 46 other followers

