Home > Wallpapers > Wallpaper of the Week

Wallpaper of the Week

September 21, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Autumn is on its way so I decided to post some of my autumn trees wallpapers.

There’s also a small bonus for all the girls😀

Sorry about the shortish posts but been going through a lot lately.

Enjoy.

0/

  1. deda1986
    September 21, 2009 at 16:10

    ken tra i cavoli….argh….

  2. September 21, 2009 at 16:50

    Oooh, I love those!🙂
    The reason I had to stop drinking is written somewhere among the last pages of the “randomness” thread🙂

    • riqz
      September 21, 2009 at 18:49

      Ah yes I remember now. It’s a better reason than I had ^^.

      I hope all is going great mare!

      Cheer up with the ken wallpaper🙂

      • September 21, 2009 at 20:45

        So far so good! I mean, it sucks, but it’s one of those experiences that are really interesting to go through too, in a way, once you’re able to sort of step outside yourself and look at it. I’ve always been interested in this sort of thing, but now I’m actually experiencing it, you know? Hah, obviously the meds talking😉

        Seriously though, I’m doing fine. And I’ll keep updating the randomness thread, even though people seem to be afraid to reply😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

